Volvo Trucks

SUISSE

×

Votre contact au Truck Center Dällikon

Walter Oertli
Chef d'exploitation
walter.oertli@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 44 847 61 13
Mobil: +41 79 247 49 46

Dennis Wild
Chef mécanicien
dennis.wild@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 44 847 61 27

Toni D'Amelio
Magasin
toni.damelio@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 44 847 61 24

Luca Belvedere
Conseiller de service
luca.belvedere@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 44 847 61 34

Fabian Stoll
Chef mécanicien
fabian.stoll@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 44 847 61 14

Michael Grotte
Conseiller de service
michael.grotte@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 44 847 61 15

Roger Schuhmacher
Chef mécanicien
roger.schuhmacher@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 44 847 61 31

Ralf Rüeger
Chef d'atelier
ralf.rueeger@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 44 847 61 28

Marc Fehr
Chef du magasin
marc.fehr@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 44 847 61 21
Mobil: +41 78 850 00 37