Volvo Trucks

SUISSE

×

Votre contact au Truck Center Dällikon

test test test test

Walter Oertli
Chef d'exploitation
walter.oertli@volvo.com
Tél: +41 44 847 61 13
Mobil: +41 79 247 49 46

Luca Belvedere
Conseiller de service
luca.belvedere@volvo.com
Tél: +41 44 847 61 34

 

Michael Bütikofer
Conseiller de service
michael.buetikofer@volvo.com
Tél: +41 44 847 61 32

 

Michael Grotte
Conseiller de service
michael.grotte@volvo.com
Tél: +41 44 847 61 15

 

test test test test
Ralf Rüeger
Chef d'atelier
ralf.rueeger@volvo.com
Tél: +41 44 847 61 28
Fabian Stoll
Chef mécanicien
fabian.stoll@volvo.com
Tél: +41 44 847 61 14
Roger Schuhmacher
Chef mécanicien
roger.schuhmacher@volvo.com
Tél: +41 44 847 61 31
Dennis Wild
Chef mécanicien
dennis.wild@volvo.com
Tél: +41 44 847 61 27
test test    

Marc Fehr
Chef du magasin
marc.fehr@volvo.com
Tél: +41 44 847 61 21
Mobil: +41 78 850 00 37

Toni D'Amelio
Magasin
toni.damelio@volvo.com
Tél: +41 44 847 61 24