Volvo Trucks

SUISSE

×

Votre contact au Truck Center Inwil

test test test test

Daniel Peter
Chef d'exploitation
daniel.peter@volvo.com
Tél: +41 41 268 15 61
Mobil: +41 79 768 11 15

Adrian Duss
Chef d'atelier
adrian.duss@volvo.com
Tél: +41 41 268 15 63

 

Roger Zurgilgen 
Conseiller de service / Chef d'atelier
roger.zurgilgen@volvo.com
Tél: +41 41 268 15 65

 

Markus Galliker
Conseiller de service 
markus.galliker@volvo.com
Tél: +41 41 268 15 64

 

test test test test

Thomas Sidler
Chef mécanicien
thomas.sidler@volvo.com
Tél: +41 41 268 15 67

 

Dominique Hasler
Chef mécanicien
dominique.hasler@volvo.com
Tél: +41 41 268 15 74

 

Felix Müller
Chef du magasin
felix.mueller@volvo.com
Tél: +41 41 268 15 62

 

Christian Trütsch
Soutien aux ventes
christian.truetsch@volvo.com
Tél: +41 41 268 15 70
Mobil: +41 79 681 50 14