Volvo Trucks

SUISSE

×

Votre contact au Truck Center Inwil

Daniel Peter
Chef d'exploitation
daniel.peter@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 41 268 15 61
Mobil: +41 79 768 11 15

Thomas Sidler
Chef mécanicien
thomas.sidler@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 41 268 15 67

Adrian Duss
Chef d'atelier
adrian.duss@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 41 268 15 63

Dominique Hasler
Chef mécanicien
dominique.hasler@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 41 268 15 74

Roger Zurgilgen
Conseiller de service / Chef d'atelier
roger.zurgilgen@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 41 268 15 65

Felix Müller
Chef du magasin
felix.mueller@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 41 268 15 62

Markus Galliker
Conseiller de service
markus.galliker@volvo.com
Tél.: +41 41 268 15 64