Volvo Trucks

SCHWEIZ

×

Ihr Kontakt im Truck Center Dällikon

test test test test

Walter Oertli
Betriebsleiter
walter.oertli@volvo.com
Tel: +41 44 847 61 13
Mobil: +41 79 247 49 46

Luca Belvedere
Kundendienstberater
luca.belvedere@volvo.com
Tel: +41 44 847 61 34

 

Michael Bütikofer
Kundendienstberater
michael.buetikofer@volvo.com
Tel: +41 44 847 61 32

 

Michael Grotte
Kundendienstberater
michael.grotte@volvo.com
Tel: +41 44 847 61 15

 

test test test test
Ralf Rüeger
Werkstattleiter
ralf.rueeger@volvo.com
Tel: +41 44 847 61 28
Fabian Stoll
Chefmechaniker
fabian.stoll@volvo.com
Tel: +41 44 847 61 14
Roger Schuhmacher
Chefmechaniker
roger.schuhmacher@volvo.com
Tel: +41 44 847 61 31
Dennis Wild
Chefmechaniker
dennis.wild@volvo.com
Tel: +41 44 847 61 27
test test    

Marc Fehr
Leiter Teiledienst
marc.fehr@volvo.com
Tel: +41 44 847 61 21
Mobil: +41 78 850 00 37

Toni D'Amelio
Teiledienst
toni.damelio@volvo.com
Tel: +41 44 847 61 24