Volvo Trucks

SCHWEIZ

×

Ihr Kontakt im Truck Center Inwil

Daniel Peter
Betriebsleiter
daniel.peter@volvo.com
Tel.: +41 41 268 15 61
Mobil: +41 79 768 11 15

Thomas Sidler
Chefmechaniker
thomas.sidler@volvo.com
Tel.: +41 41 268 15 67

Adrian Duss
Werkstattleiter
adrian.duss@volvo.com
Tel.: +41 41 268 15 63

Dominique Hasler
Chefmechaniker
dominique.hasler@volvo.com
Tel.: +41 41 268 15 74

Roger Zurgilgen
Kundendienstberater / Werkstattleiter
roger.zurgilgen@volvo.com
Tel.: +41 41 268 15 65

Felix Müller
Leiter Teiledienst
felix.mueller@volvo.com
Tel.: +41 41 268 15 62

Markus Galliker
Kundendienstberater
markus.galliker@volvo.com
Tel.: +41 41 268 15 64

Christian Trütsch
Disponent
christian.truetsch@volvo.com
Tel.: +41 41 268 15 70
Mobil: +41 79 681 50 14