Volvo Trucks

SCHWEIZ

×

Ihr Kontakt im Truck Center Inwil

test test test test

Daniel Peter
Betriebsleiter
daniel.peter@volvo.com
Tel: +41 41 268 15 61
Mobil: +41 79 768 11 15

Adrian Duss
Werkstattleiter
adrian.duss@volvo.com
Tel: +41 41 268 15 63

 

Roger Zurgilgen 
Kundendienstberater / Werkstattleiter
roger.zurgilgen@volvo.com
Tel: +41 41 268 15 65

 

Markus Galliker
Kundendienstberater
markus.galliker@volvo.com
Tel: +41 41 268 15 64

 

test test test test

Thomas Sidler
Chefmechaniker
thomas.sidler@volvo.com
Tel: +41 41 268 15 67

 

Dominique Hasler
Chefmechaniker
dominique.hasler@volvo.com
Tel: +41 41 268 15 74

 

Felix Müller
Leiter Teiledienst
felix.mueller@volvo.com
Tel: +41 41 268 15 62

 

Christian Trütsch
Disponent
christian.truetsch@volvo.com
Tel: +41 41 268 15 70
Mobil: +41 79 681 50 14